نحو صناعة التاريخ!

Vaccine for Victory

نحو صناعة التاريخ!

كان صانعوا القرار العالميين يعملون عن كثب مع كبار خبراء الصحة في العالم في خلال فترة غير عادية وتاريخية من اجل ايجاد الحل لجائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد الذي انتشر في جميع انحاء العالم في بداية عام 2020.

إن التزام الإمارات العربية المتحدة تجاه التعاون العالمي من أجل ايجاد الحلول للجائحة وبث الأمل للإنسانية هو التزام ملومس، حيث ان الإمارات العربية المتحدة قد اصبحت أول دولة في المنطقة (ثالث دولة على مستوى العالم) التي تطلق منصة من اجل مواطنين الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمقيمين فيها ليكونوا أول من يتلقى التطعيم ضد فيروس كورونا المستجد تحت تجارب التطعيم المراقبة بأمان.

نحن ندعوك كي تصنع التاريخ بأن تكون جزءًا من حملة اللقاح من أجل الانتصار (V4V)،  والتي تمثل إسهام الإمارات العربية المتحدة في التجربة العالمية للقاح سبوتنيك V (Sputnik V) الذي طوره معهد جاماليا الوطني لأبحاث الأوبئة والأحياء الدقيقة بالمشاركة مع صندوق الاستثمار المباشر في روسيا (RDIF).

سبوتنيك V، اللقاح الروسي القائم على نواقل من الفيروس الغدي  قد تم تسجيلة بواسطة وزارة الصحة الروسية بتاريخ 11 أغسطس 2020 وأصبح كأول لقاح مسجل لفيروس COVID-19 من بين 165 لقاحًا يتم تطويرها عبر العالم.

ومن خلال مساهمتك القيّمة، ومع الخبرة التي يتمتع بها محترفو الرعاية الصحية في معهد جاماليا الوطني لأبحاث الأوبئة والأحياء الدقيقة، وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع الإماراتية ودائرة الصحة في أبوظبي، سوياً سوف نسعى في رحلة لانقاذ الحياة من اجل الأجيال القادمة.

هدفنا بسيط: هذا اللقاح هو من اجل العالم وحرف ال V يرمز إلى مهمتنا للحصول على الانتصار ضد هذا الوباء

“شكرًا لك على اهتمامك ، يرجى ملاحظة، قد تم إغلاق التسجيل في تجارب Sputnik V”

يمكن فقط لمواطني الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو المقيمين بها التطوع

  إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن تجربة اللقاح  يرجى النقر هنا  للحصول على كتيب المعلومات أو إذا أردت مراجعة أكثر الأسئلة شيوعًا، يرجى النقر هنا 



مركز توام للقاح كوفيد – 19


توام المقام،
العين، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

History in the Making!

Vaccine for Victory

History in the Making!

Global decision makers have been closely working with the world’s top health experts during an extraordinary time and historic moment, to find a solution to the Covid-19 pandemic which has enveloped the globe at the turn of the year 2020.

The UAE’s commitment to global collaboration towards finding solutions to the pandemic and giving hope to humanity is a palpable one; as the United Arab Emirates (UAE) becomes the first country in the region (and the 3rd country in the world) to launch a platform for all UAE citizens and residents to be the first to receive Covid-19 immunisation under safely monitored vaccination trials.

We invite you to make history by being a part of the momentous “Vaccine for Victory (V4V)” campaign, which is the UAE’s chapter of the global vaccination trial of the Sputnik V vaccine, developed by Gamaleya National Research Institute of Epidemiology & Microbiology, in partnership with the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF).

Sputnik V, the human adenovirus vector-based vaccine, was registered by the Russian Ministry of Health on 11th August 2020 and became the first registered COVID-19 vaccine out of 165 vaccines being developed across the world.

With your valuable contribution, and with the expertise of healthcare professionals from Gamaleya National Research Institute of Epidemiology & Microbiology, the UAE’s Ministry of Health and Prevention, and the Abu Dhabi Department of Health, together we will endeavor to embark on a life-saving journey for generations to come.

Our aim is simple: This VACCINE is FOR the world and the V symbolises our mission to claim VICTORY against the pandemic

Thank you for your interest, Kindly note registration for the Sputnik V trails have now closed.

Only UAE Citizens or Residents are Eligible to Volunteer

If you wish to know more about the vaccination trial or the vaccine, please download our brochure by clicking here, or if you want to review our FAQs, please click here.



TAWAM COVID-19 VACCINE CENTER


Al Maqam Tawam
Al Ain, UAE